AQA · Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde · English · Reading skills · Teaching Ideas

Jekyll and Hyde resources on dropbox

I’ve added some more Jekyll and Hyde resources on dropbox. I’ve got a whole PPT but it’s too fragmented – things I’ve added as I’ve gone along or else two or three slides that made sense at the time or were backed up by me wittering on; I’ll have a look at it and put it on warts and all if I think it’s okay.

Dropbox link: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/dh0wwko84qpaixo/AADEYmZJJ-eu_t5Xo_Fhlm_Ia?dl=0

The resources I’ve added also link to these previous blogs which may illuminate the resources:

Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde – Researching Context

Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde – research blast

Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde – still thinking about AO3 and extract to whole

Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde – Responses to chapter 10

Jekyll and Hyde and the Gothic Novel

Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde – linking character to context

The house – two doors from the corner…

Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde – character maps

Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde: using images

Leave a Reply

